Weekly Live Demo

North America - 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Europe - 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET

Australia - 10:00 AM AET / 12:00 PM NZT

 

Attend one of our Wireless Wednesday demos and let a Mist expert walk you through our award-winning platform. See how AI and the cloud make Wi-Fi more predictable, reliable, and measurable and enable new location services using virtual Bluetooth® LE.


In addition, learn how you can support your growing number of remote workers with the Juniper Mist Telework Solution.


Special Edition - April 15: AI for Wired & Wireless Access
Mist Wireless Wednesday and Juniper Toolkit Tuesday are coming together for an epic mashup event!

Sudheer Matta, (VP Products – Mist) and Chris Spain (VP Product Management – Juniper) will show how we’ve infused AI across wired and wireless, highlighting Wi-Fi services, Wired Assurance, and EX Series Switches. Qualified attendees will receive a Free AP and a 60 Day Free Trial of Wired Assurance. (North America session only)

MIST

Get a Free AP

Attend a live demo! Once you've seen Mist in action, * qualified end-user attendees will get a Mist AP with a complimentary 90 day subscription to the Mist Cloud to put to the test.



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch On-Demand



Sign Up Now!



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch On-Demand




Top companies throughout the world trust Mist