Sign Up Now

Wireless Wednesday

Meet the Mist Learning WLAN

Attend one of our weekly demos and let a Mist expert walk you through our award-winning platform. See how AI and the cloud make Wi-Fi more predictable, reliable, and measurable and enable new location services using virtual Bluetooth® LE.


  • North America - 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
  • Europe - 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CEST
  • Australia - 10:00 AM AEST / 12:00 PM NZST
MIST

Get a Free AP*

How do you get a free AP? It's Simple:

Attend a demo! Once you've seen Mist in action, *qualified end-user attendees will get a Mist AP with a complimentary 90 day subscription to the Mist Cloud to put to the test.



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch on-demand

Top companies throughout the world trust Mist