Weekly Live Demo

North America - 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Europe - 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET

Australia - 10:00 AM AET / 12:00 PM NZT

 

Attend one of our Wireless Wednesday demos and let a Mist expert walk you through our award-winning platform. See how AI and the cloud make Wi-Fi more predictable, reliable, and measurable and enable new location services using virtual Bluetooth® LE.


MIST

Get a Free AP

Attend a live demo! Once you've seen Mist in action, * qualified end-user attendees will get a Mist AP with a complimentary 90 day subscription to the Mist Cloud to put to the test.



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch On-Demand



Sign Up Now!



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch On-Demand




Top companies throughout the world trust Mist