Weekly Live Demo

North America - 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Europe - 9:00 BST / 10:00 CET

Asia Pacific - 10:00 AM AET / 12:00 PM NZT

 

Wired and Wireless Wednesday


Join our weekly demo to see how we deliver the industry’s best access layer experience for wired and wireless networks. We’re making networks more predictable, reliable and measurable with a comprehensive portfolio and cloud services driven by Mist AI to give IT teams an edge in transforming their businesses with new technologies.


See why 4 of the Fortune 10 have switched. Learn how we can help you:

  • Build the network of the next decade with Mist AI and a microservices cloud
  • Drive better user/client/device experiences across a unified wired and wireless network
  • Get network insights and answers at your fingertips
  • Automate operations and simplify troubleshooting with self-driving networks
  • Deliver innovative location services with Virtual Bluetooth LE

In addition, we’ll share two new solutions to help you drive business continuity in the era of the AI-driven enterprise.

MIST

Get a Free AP and EX switch!

By attending a live demo, * qualified end-user attendees can get a free AP and EX2300C switch, with a complimentary 90 day cloud service to try out on your own.

Free EX switching offer is only valid in the United States.



Can’t wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch On-Demand



Sign Up Now!



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch On-Demand




Top companies throughout the world trust Mist