Sign Up Now

Wireless Wednesday

Meet the Mist Learning WLAN

Attend one of our weekly demos and let a Mist expert walk you through our award-winning platform. See how AI and the cloud make Wi-Fi more predictable, reliable, and measurable and enable new location services using virtual Bluetooth® LE.


Special Edition: Wired Assurance & Marvis Actions Demo on December 4, 2019
Sudheer Matta, VP of Products, will demo two groundbreaking enhancements to the Mist Platform. See how you can leverage Mist’s AI engine to streamline IT operations and simplify troubleshooting across wired/wireless domains. Features include customizable Service Level Expectations, anomaly detection, Marvis Virtual Network Assistant, and self-driving remediation (North America Session Only).


  • North America - 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
  • Europe - 9:00 GMT / 10:00 CEST
  • Australia - 10:00 AM AEDT / 12:00 PM NZDT
MIST

Get a Free AP*

How do you get a free AP? It's Simple:

Attend a demo! Once you've seen Mist in action, *qualified end-user attendees will get a Mist AP with a complimentary 90 day subscription to the Mist Cloud to put to the test.



Can't wait? Watch the demo now!


Watch on-demand

Top companies throughout the world trust Mist