Mist Live – Experience the Difference!



March 16, 2021
14:30 GMT
15:30 CET
16:30 IST

Sign Up Now!

Mist Live - Experience the Difference!


Live from a TV studio in Belgium.

Join our panel of experts from the comfort of your (home) office as they reveal exciting use cases and engage live with Mist customers to provide you deeper insight into their journey towards the AI Driven Enterprise.

128 Technologies will also join to share the principles of Juniper's AI-driven WAN strategy.

Register to see how Mist AI makes your network:

  • more predictable and reliable
  • measurable with a comprehensive portfolio & cloud services
  • and enables your IT team to transform your organization with new technologies while improving your employee and customer experience

Speakers

Jan van de Laer

Manager System Engineers 
Juniper Networks

Phil Keeley

Sr. Systems Engineer
Juniper Networks

Mystery Guest


VIP Mystery Guest


Testimonials

They were loyal to Cisco, Aruba and Others. Then They Saw Mist AI.

Find out what our customers already know about the future of Wi-Fi.

“The machine learning capabilities of Mist AI makes it very easy to set up and use.”

Vervaeke Logistics

"Only Juniper leverages AI inside the WLAN platform to automate mundane tasks, improve Wi-Fi reliability, accelerate troubleshooting and give insight into the wireless user experience."

Thoughtworks

Top companies throughout the world trust Juniper